In ExpandShare, Notifications are sent in one of two ways.
1. By default, all notifications for ExpandShare are sent as emails to the email tied to your ExpandShare account.
2. Once your account has been logged into a mobile device using the app from either the App Store or Google Play Store, your notifications will then be sent as mobile push notifications to your device, and will no longer be sent as an email notification.
Although ExpandShare will automatically log you out of your account after 14 days of signing in, your device will continue to receive the notifications for your ExpandShare account until your device signs into a different account on the ExpandShare app, OR you sign into your ExpandShare account on a different mobile device.
Push Notifications will only be sent to the most recently signed-into device on your account.