Automations can be updated and managed from the admin panel. Click on automations. Now, you can either scroll or search for the automation you would like to manage. Click on the three dots to the right of the automation and you'll be given several options.
View assigned users will give you a list of all users it is currently assigned to.
View audience history will show you all the changes made to the selected audience in the past.
Edit automation will allow you to adjust the roles and locations that it is assigned to.
Pause automation will stop the automation from being assigned to any new users that fit criteria of the selected audience.
Deactivate automation will unassign the training from all of its assigned users. The reporting on their pro will remain as a record, but any incompletions will not count against the users.
Delete automation will remove the automation and all of its reporting. Although best practice is to deactivate the learning track instead of this option. So reporting can remain.