As a manager, you can edit the accounts of certain users in your location.
To do this, start by clicking on the location Now scroll down and click members.
Select a user you'd like to edit. Once in their profile, click the three dots at the top right of the screen, and you'll be given multiple options.
Edit and plate details will allow you to make changes to their first and last name, email, and hire date. Manage roles will allow you to add or remove any role that you have permission to manage to this user.
Manage locations allows you to add or remove this user from any locations that you manage.
Archive user will set this user as archived.