We recommend archiving users as a best practice, which immediately prevents them from accessing your site and no longer counts them as a billable user, but preserves their usage statistics, authored content and other submissions. This is particularly important if the user had Admin rights and may have posted content.


Company Admins can go to the Management Console at https://app.expandshare.com/roadmap/admin/screens/home/, click on "Team" in the left hand nav, find the User, select "View" under their name, and then click on "Archive" in the upper right corner.




If you need a user record to be completely and irreversibly deleted, contact support@expandshare.com and we will remove the user and their history from your site.