Company Admins can edit and rename any existing Group using the wrench icon, but if you want a group permanently deleted, contact email@example.com and we will remove delete them for you.
Modified on: Wed, 13 Feb, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.