Company Admins can go to the Management Console at https://app.expandshare.com/roadmap/admin/screens/home/, click on "Team" in the left hand nav, find the User, select "View" under their name, and then click on "Archive" in the upper right corner.


This is our recommended best practice. Inactive users can no longer log in to the app or website, but their usage statistics are preserved for your records. However, if you wish for a user record to be irreversibly deleted, just send us their email address, and we can completely remove them and all their history from your site.